top of page

Cosen Saws Regional Managers and Representatives

Email: kweinacht@weinacht.com
Phone: 618-407-0343

Kevin Weinacht
Regional Sales Representative
IA, KS, MN, MO, NE, ND, SD

Email: russell.chibe@cosensaws.com 
Phone: 630-930-9423

Andrew Robinson
Regional Manager
AL, GA, MS, NC, SC, TN

Andrew_web.png

Email: arobinson@cosensaws.com 
Phone: 704-576-8980

Russell Chibe
Regional Manager
IL, IN, MI, WI

Alex.jpg

Email: alex@cosensaws.com 
Phone: 213-804-5284 

Alex Cardenas
Regional Manager
WA, OR, MT, WY, ID / Mexico

Email: khughes@cosensaws.com 
Phone: 630-845-3141

Kent Hughes
VP of Sales & Marketing
Canada

Kent.jpg

Email: alex@cosensaws.com 
Phone: 213-804-5284 

Alex Cardenas
Regional Manager
Mexico

Alex.jpg
kevin_5x7_1.png

Email: dgranitto1@gmail.com

Phone: 440-289-2612

Dave Granitto

Regional Sales Representative

KY, OH, WV, West PA

20200622_172801 (1).jpg

Email: douglaswillette@gmail.com

Phone: 469-235-8733

Doug Willette

Regional Sales Representative

AR, LA, OK, TX

G-8 (1).JPG

Email: bobf@randrassoc.com

Phone: 856-304-8372

Bob Filderman
Regional Sales Representative
NJ, NY, DE, MD, Metro DC, East PA, VA

Bob_edited.jpg

Email:  tviel@pacificblade.com

Phone: 626-201-1017

Tom Viel

Regional Sales Representative

AZ, CA, CO, NM, NV, UT

20200630_085633.jpg
Russ_web.png

Email: bill@infinitysalesmarketing.com 
Phone: 321-704-5514

Bill Mueller
Regional Sales Representative
Northern Florida

Bill M Headshot.png
NA.jpg

Email: sales@cosensaws.com
Phone: 630-845-3141

---
Regional Sales Representative
CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT

mauricio_edited_edited.jpg

Email: mauricio@infinitysalesmarketing.com 
Phone: 305-904-8258

Mauricio Lopez
Regional Sales Representative
Southern Florida

dean_1.png

Email: dwilladsen@weinacht.com
Phone: 816-813-6266

Dean Willadsen
Regional Sales Representative
KS, NE, Western IA, Western MO

mike_1.png

Email: mjackstadt@weinacht.com
Phone: 618-616-0659

Mike Jackstadt
Regional Sales Representative
Eastern & South Western MO, Central & Southern IL

sean_1.png

Email: shamp@weinacht.com
Phone: 612-425-6227

Sean Hamp 
Regional Sales Representative
MN, ND, SD, Western WI

Steve-Dewar.jpg

Email: sdewar@weinacht.com
Phone: 608-867-9942

Steve Dewar
Regional Sales Representative
Eastern IA, Northern IL, Eastern WI

Email: fred.a.massey3@gmail.com

Phone: 214-701-0010

Fred Massey
Regional Sales Representative
AR, LA, OK, TX

NA.jpg
NA.jpg

Email: spencer@randrassoc.com
Phone: 585-623-7300

Spencer Hilderbrant
Regional Sales Representative
NJ, NY, DE, MD, Metro D
C, East PA, VA

NA.jpg

Email: scottm@randrassoc.com
Phone: 856-304-8376

Scott MacElwee
Regional Sales Representative
NJ, NY, DE, MD, Metro D
C, East PA, VA

bottom of page