Cosen Saws Regional Managers and Representatives

Email: kweinacht@weinacht.com
Phone: 618-407-0343

Email: allen@impactalloys.com 
Phone: 603-315-5179

Kevin Weinacht
Regional Sales Representative
IA, KS, MN, MO, NE, ND, SD

Email: sales@cosensaws.com 
Phone: 630-845-3141

---
Regional Manager
AL, FL, GA, MS, NC, SC, TN

Email: sales@cosensaws.com 
Phone: 630-845-3141

---
Regional Manager
IL, IN, MI, WI

Email: alex@cosensaws.com 
Phone: 213-804-5284 

Alex Cardenas
Regional Manager
WA, OR, MT, WY, ID / Mexico

Allen Goddu

Regional Sales Representative

CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT

Email: khughes@cosensaws.com 
Phone: 630-845-3141

Kent Hughes
Director of Sales
Canada

Email: alex@cosensaws.com 
Phone: 213-804-5284 

Alex Cardenas
Regional Manager
Mexico

Email: dgranitto1@gmail.com

Phone: 440-289-2612

Dave Granitto

Regional Sales Representative

KY, OH, WV, West PA

Email: douglaswillette@gmail.com

Phone: 469-235-8733

Doug Willette

Regional Sales Representative

AR, LA, OK, TX

Email: bobf@randrassoc.com

Phone: 856-304-8372

Bob Filderman

Regional Sales Representative

NJ, NY, DE, MD, Metro DC, East PA, VA

Email:  tviel@pacificblade.com

Phone: 626-201-1017

Tom Viel

Regional Sales Representative

AZ, CA, CO, NM, NV, UT