top of page

Cosen Saws Regional Managers and Representatives

Andrew_web.png

Andrew Robinson
Regional Manager
AL, GA, MS, NC, SC, TN

Email: arobinson@cosensaws.com 
Phone: 704-576-8980

Russ_web.png

Russell Chibe
Regional Manager
IL, IN, MI, WI

Email: russell.chibe@cosensaws.com 
Phone: 630-930-9423

Alex.jpg

Email: alex@cosensaws.com 
Phone: 213-804-5284 

Alex Cardenas
Regional Manager
Northern & Central CA, CO, NM, NV, UT, & Mexico

NA.jpg

Brian Bassett
Regional Sales Representative
AK, HI, ID, MT, OR, WA, & WY

Email: bbassett63@msn.com

Phone: 503-805-4671

G-8 (1).JPG

Email: douglaswillette@gmail.com

Phone: 469-235-8733

Doug Willette

Regional Sales Representative

AR, LA, OK, TX

NA.jpg

Fred Massey
Regional Sales Representative
AR, LA, OK, TX

Email: fred.a.massey3@gmail.com

Phone: 214-701-0010

Bob_edited.jpg

Email: bobf@randrassoc.com

Phone: 856-304-8372

Bob Filderman
Regional Sales Representative
NJ, NY, DE, MD, Metro DC, East PA, VA

NA.jpg

Scott MacElwee
Regional Sales Representative
NJ, NY, DE, MD, Metro D
C, East PA, VA

Email: scottm@randrassoc.com
Phone: 856-304-8376

NA.jpg
kevin_5x7_1.png

Email: spencer@randrassoc.com
Phone: 585-623-7300

Spencer Hilderbrant
Regional Sales Representative
NJ, NY, DE, MD, Metro D
C, East PA, VA

Kevin Weinacht
Regional Sales Representative
IA, KS, MN, MO, NE, ND, SD

Email: kweinacht@weinacht.com
Phone: 618-407-0343

dean_1.png

Email: dwilladsen@weinacht.com
Phone: 816-813-6266

Dean Willadsen
Regional Sales Representative
KS, NE, Western IA, Western MO

mike_1.png

Mike Jackstadt
Regional Sales Representative
Eastern & South Western MO, Central & Southern IL

Email: mjackstadt@weinacht.com
Phone: 618-616-0659

sean_1.png

Email: shamp@weinacht.com
Phone: 612-425-6227

Sean Hamp 
Regional Sales Representative
MN, ND, SD, Western WI

Steve-Dewar.jpg

Steve Dewar
Regional Sales Representative
Eastern IA, Northern IL, Eastern WI

Email: sdewar@weinacht.com
Phone: 608-867-9942

20200630_085633.jpg
20200622_172801 (1).jpg

Email:  tviel@pacificblade.com

Phone: 626-201-1017

Tom Viel
Regional Sales Representative
AZ & Southern CA

Dave Granitto

Regional Sales Representative

KY, OH, WV, West PA

Email: dgranitto1@gmail.com

Phone: 440-289-2612

Bill M Headshot.png

Bill Mueller
Regional Sales Representative
Northern Florida

Email: bill@infinitysalesmarketing.com 
Phone: 321-704-5514

mauricio_edited_edited.jpg

Mauricio Lopez
Regional Sales Representative
Southern Florida

Email: mauricio@infinitysalesmarketing.com 
Phone: 305-904-8258

NA.jpg

Email: marc@scottsalescompany.com
Phone: 603-273-8840

Marc St. George
Regional Sales Representative
MA, NH, & VT

NA.jpg

Trent Scott
Regional Sales Representative
Eastern MA, & RI

Email: trent@scottsalescompany.com
Phone: 603-998-4304

NA.jpg

Email: cole@scottsalescompany.com
Phone: 603-387-1741

Cole Scott
Regional Sales Representative
Eastern NH, & MA

NA.jpg

Jeff Scott
Regional Sales Representative
MA, CT, & RI

Email: jeff@scottsalescompany.com
Phone: 774-258-1904

NA.jpg

Email: garrett@scottsalescompany.com
Phone: 603-986-6963

Garrett Scott
Regional Sales Representative
Western MA, & CT

NA.jpg

Eric Scott
Regional Sales Representative
MA, CT, & RI

Email: eric@scottsalescompany.com
Phone: 508-269-5949

NA.jpg

Email: jess.drake@prioritysalespnw.com
Phone: 208-908-8996

Jess Drake
Regional Sales Representative
AK, HI, ID, MT, OR, WA, & WY

NA.jpg

Paul Drake
Regional Sales Representative
AK, HI, ID, MT, OR, WA, & WY

Email: paul.drake@prioritysalesnw.com
Phone: 208-880-0122

NA.jpg
NA.jpg

Email: vaughn.drake@prioritysalespnw.com
Phone: 208-949-4078

Vaughn Drake
Regional Sales Representative
AK, HI, ID, MT, OR, WA, & WY

John Stone
Regional Sales Representative
AK, HI, ID, MT, OR, WA, & WY

Email: john.stone2021@prioritysalesnw.com
Phone: 425-996-2029

Kent.jpg

Email: khughes@cosensaws.com 
Phone: 630-845-3141

Kent Hughes
VP of Sales & Marketing
Canada

Alex.jpg

Alex Cardenas
Regional Manager
Mexico

Email: alex@cosensaws.com 
Phone: 213-804-5284 

bottom of page