Cosen Saws Regional Managers and Representatives

Email: kweinacht@weinacht.com
Phone: 618-407-0343

Email: allen@impactalloys.com 
Phone: 603-315-5179

Kevin Weinacht
Regional Sales Representative
IA, KS, MN, MO, NE, ND, SD

Email: sales@cosensaws.com 
Phone: 704-943-1030

Andrew Robinson
Regional Manager
AL, GA, MS, NC, SC, TN

Andrew_web.png

Email: arobinson@cosensaws.com 
Phone: 704-576-8980

---
Regional Manager
IL, IN, MI, WI

Alex.jpg

Email: alex@cosensaws.com 
Phone: 213-804-5284 

Alex Cardenas
Regional Manager
WA, OR, MT, WY, ID / Mexico

Allen Goddu

Regional Sales Representative

CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT

Email: khughes@cosensaws.com 
Phone: 630-845-3141

Kent Hughes
Director of Sales
Canada

Kent.jpg

Email: alex@cosensaws.com 
Phone: 213-804-5284 

Alex Cardenas
Regional Manager
Mexico

Alex.jpg
Allen_edited.jpg
kevin_5x7_1.png

Email: dgranitto1@gmail.com

Phone: 440-289-2612

Dave Granitto

Regional Sales Representative

KY, OH, WV, West PA

20200622_172801 (1).jpg

Email: douglaswillette@gmail.com

Phone: 469-235-8733

Doug Willette

Regional Sales Representative

AR, LA, OK, TX

G-8 (1).JPG

Email: bobf@randrassoc.com

Phone: 856-304-8372

Bob Filderman

Regional Sales Representative

NJ, NY, DE, MD, Metro DC, East PA, VA

Bob_edited.jpg

Email:  tviel@pacificblade.com

Phone: 626-201-1017

Tom Viel

Regional Sales Representative

AZ, CA, CO, NM, NV, UT

20200630_085633.jpg
NA.jpg

Email: bill@infinitysalesmarketing.com 
Phone: 321-704-5514

Bill Mueller
Regional Sales Representative
Florida

Bill M Headshot.png