Cosen Saws, North America Staff

Email: khughes@cosensaws.com

Phone Ext. 202

Kent Hughes

Director of Sales

Email: leesun@cosensaws.com

Phone Ext. 201

Lee Sun

Chief Operations Officer

Email: darryl@cosensaws.com

Phone Ext. 203

Darryl Thaxton
Service Operations Manager

Email: yho@cosensaws.com

Phone Ext. 205

Yu-Hsien Ho
Inside Sales and Marketing Manager

Hayden Peterson

Marketing Specialist

Email: marketing@cosensaws.com

Phone Ext. 230

Grace Brazil

Inside Sales Assistant

Email: grace@cosensaws.com

Phone Ext. 209

Tom Walker

Service Supervisor

Email: tom@cosensaws.com

Phone Ext. 206

Deondra Weathers

Financial Analyst

Email: deondra@cosensaws.com

Phone Ext. 213

Vera Ye

Accounting

Email: accounting@cosensaws.com

Phone Ext. 224

Email: parts@cosensaws.com 

Phone Ext. 214

---

Parts Maintenance Coordinator

Melvin Argueta

Logistics/Inside Sales Coordinator

Email: logistics@cosensaws.com

Phone Ext. 221 

Marty Robbins

Inventory/Purchasing Supervisor

Email: inventory@cosensaws.com

Phone Ext. 228

Service Team

Justin Eastwood

Senior Service Technician

Email: justin@cosensaws.com

Phone Ext. 204

Gang-fu Zhang

Warehouse Supervisor

Email: gangfu@cosensaws.com

Phone Ext. 210

Hugh Wallace

Service Technician

Email: hwallace@cosensaws.com

Phone Ext. 227

Noe Cantu Jr.

Service Technician

Email: noe.cantu@cosensaws.com

Phone Ext. 231

Latrone Veney

Warehouse / Shipping

Email: shippingdesk@cosensaws.com

Phone Ext. 207