top of page

Cosen Saws, North America Staff

Lee.jpg

Lee Sun

Chief Operations Officer

Email: leesun@cosensaws.com

Phone Ext. 201

Kent.jpg

Kent Hughes
VP of Sales & Marketing

Email: khughes@cosensaws.com

Phone Ext. 202

Yu.jpg

Yu-Hsien Ho
Director of Channel Sales & Marketing

Email: yho@cosensaws.com

Phone Ext. 205

Hayden.jpg

Hayden Peterson
Marketing Manager

Email: marketing@cosensaws.com

Phone Ext. 230

Justin_edited.jpg
Deondra.jpg

Justin Eastwood

Service Manager

Email: justin@cosensaws.com

Phone Ext. 204

Deondra Weathers
Accounting, Admin, & Logistics Manager

Email: deondra@cosensaws.com

Phone Ext. 213

Tyson_web.png
A002_05270331_C018.00_03_27_10.Still022.jpg

Tyson Bryan
Inside Sales Specialist 

Email: tbryan@cosensaws.com

Phone Ext. 232

Gabrielle Wessinger
Inside Sales Assistant

Email: gwessinger@cosensaws.com

Phone Ext. NA 

Melvin.jpg
Leslie_web.png

Melvin Argueta
Logistics Coordinator

Email: logistics@cosensaws.com

Phone Ext. 221 

Leslie Hwang
Office Coordinator

Email: leslie@cosensaws.com

Phone Ext. 212

Kaius_web.png
NA.jpg

Kaius Neville 
Logistics Assistant 

Email: kaius@cosensaws.com

Phone Ext. 215

Jeramy Theriault
Parts Service Coordinator

Email: parts@cosensaws.com

Phone Ext. 214

NA.jpg

--

Parts & Inventory Coordinator

Email: inventory@cosensaws.com

Phone Ext. 233

NA.jpg

Tammy Roseborough
Front Desk

Email: admin@cosensaws.com

Phone Ext. 209

Service Team

Gang-fu.JPG

Gang-Fu Zhang
Senior Service Technician

Email: gangfu@cosensaws.com

Phone Ext. 210

Hugh.JPG

Hugh Wallace
Senior Service Technician

Email: hwallace@cosensaws.com

Phone Ext. 227

Noe.JPG

Noe Cantu Jr.
Warehouse Supervisor

Email: noe.cantu@cosensaws.com

Phone Ext. 231

Kenny_sq.png

Kendell Sanders
Service Technician

NA.jpg

Shamare Jones
Service Technician

NA.jpg

Sharlonda Haskin

Service Technician

NA.jpg

Jeff Knicks

Service Technician

bottom of page