Cosen Saws, North America Staff

Darryl.jpg

Email: darryl@cosensaws.com

Phone Ext. 203

Darryl Thaxton
Service Operations Manager

Yu.jpg

Email: yho@cosensaws.com

Phone Ext. 205

Yu-Hsien Ho
Director of Channel Sales & Marketing

Tom.jpg

Tom Walker

Service Supervisor

Email: tom@cosensaws.com

Phone Ext. 206

Deondra.jpg

Deondra Weathers
Accounting Supervisor

Email: deondra@cosensaws.com

Phone Ext. 213

Melvin Argueta
Logistics Coordinator

Email: logistics@cosensaws.com

Phone Ext. 221 

Melvin.jpg

Service Team

Arjun_web.png

Arjun Patel
Marketing Specialist

Email: marketing@cosensaws.com

Phone Ext. 230

Grace_web.png

Grace Brazil
Parts Maintenance Coordinator

Email: grace@cosensaws.com

Phone Ext. 209

Kaius_web.png

Kaius Neville
Logistics Assistant

Email: kaius@cosensaws.com

Phone Ext. 215

Kent.jpg

Kent Hughes
VP of Sales & Marketing

Email: khughes@cosensaws.com

Phone Ext. 202

Lee.jpg

Lee Sun

Chief Operations Officer

Email: leesun@cosensaws.com

Phone Ext. 201

Leslie Hwang
Office Coordinator

Email: leslie@cosensaws.com

Phone Ext. 212

Leslie_web.png
Tyson_web.png

Tyson Bryan
Sales Specialist 

Email: tbryan@cosensaws.com

Phone Ext. 232

Carrie_web.png

Carrie Martin
Front Desk

Email: admin@cosensaws.com

Phone Ext. 209

Justin.JPG
Gang-fu.JPG
Hugh.JPG
Noe.JPG

Justin Eastwood

Senior Service Technician

Email: justin@cosensaws.com

Phone Ext. 204

Gang-fu Zhang

Warehouse Supervisor

Email: gangfu@cosensaws.com

Phone Ext. 210

Hugh Wallace

Service Technician

Email: hwallace@cosensaws.com

Phone Ext. 227

Noe Cantu Jr.

Service Technician

Email: noe.cantu@cosensaws.com

Phone Ext. 231